A Team With All Kinds of Great Personalities

Nothing is more important to us than to make sure that your stay is as productive and comfortable as possible.


Meet the team


  • Dr. Loren Novak, DO
    Medical Director
  • Liza Shivji, RN
    Director of Nursing
    lshivji@plum.com
  • Travis Koehn, DPT
    Director of Rehabilitation
  • Tiffany Filippi
    Director of Business Development
    Email: tfilippi@plum.com
  • Ashli Lemus, LVN
    Admissions Director
    Fax: 760.724.2137 | Email: alemus@plum.com
  • Scott Anderson
    Administrator
    scanderson@plum.com
  • Ashley Fischer
    Business Office Manager
    Email: afischer@plum.com
  • Maria Avila
    Medi-Cal Billing Co-Coordinator
  • Jennifer Cheadle
    Social Services Director
    Email: jcheadle@plum.com
  • Daniella Parker
    Social Services Assistant
    Email: dparker@plum.com
  • Trina Butler
    Medical Records Director
    Email: tbutler@plum.com
  • Carol BesorĂ©
    Director of Dietary Services
    Email: cbesore@plum.com
  • Clarita Cueva
    Activities Director
    Email: ccueva@plum.com
  • Jennifer White
    Payroll, Accounts Payable
    jwhite@plum.com
  • Marcia Venegas
    Housekeeping Director
    Email: mvenegas@plum.com
  • Ruben Salcido
    Maintenance Director
  • Ashley Lindquist, RN
    HMO Case Manager
    Email: alindquist@plum.com
  • Maria Calvillo
    Director of First Impressions
    Email: mcalvillo@plum.com
  • Alveen Casimiro, LVN
    MDS Coordinator
  • Aldrin Taduran
    Director of Staff Development
    Email: ataduran@plum.com
  • Shirley Serbas, RN
    Email: sserbas@plum.com
Top